Odd Cupcake Flavors??

5 May

Most people know the common cupcake flavors like Vanilla, Chocolate, Red Velvet etc… Classics Right? However, have you ever heard of a Chicken and Waffles cupcake?

I understand that many people might like these odd cupcake flavors like Chicken and Waffles, Salmon, Bacon, Avocado, Pizza-The list can go on forever… But, maybe some strange flavors aren’t that bad. Personally, I would never mix meat with cupcakes. I wouldn’t mind trying some untraditional cupcakes as long as they’re not too over-the-top.

Anybody watch Cupcake Wars? Well they certainly have some weird flavors there! Fortunately, some of the flavors are not sold in most cupcake shops! Anybody remember someone making a JALEPEÑO cupcake? I can’t imagine what that must have tasted like! If you have ever had an odd cupcake, comment down below what flavor it was!

5 Responses to “Odd Cupcake Flavors??”

  1. Sonic Singer May 5, 2013 at 4:28 am #

    I tasted am meat and vegetable cupcake!

    • Sonic Singer May 11, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

      Wait, no, I meant I’ve tasted a meat and vegetable cupcake! 😛

  2. Musa Fairy Of Music May 5, 2013 at 6:01 pm #

    I’ve eaten a seafood cupcake! :p

  3. Maggie May 31, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    I haven’t but I really like your blog. Keep Blogging!

Leave a Reply

